Provincial Women’s Hockey League Internet Network
CWHL
                      OWHL                  Waterloo Ravens Girls Hockey                  
   PWHL
Waterloo K-W Rangers of the PWHL
  • GAME RESCHEDULED

    GAME RESCHEDULED

    Weekend Exhbition game rescheduled to Thursday, April 19th at Brant Sports Complex. Read More
  • SUNDAY GAME CANCELLED!

    SUNDAY GAME CANCELLED!

    Due to poor driving conditions, our exhibition game against Bluewater Jr. Hawks has been cancelled. Read More
  • K-W Rangers Try Outs

    K-W Rangers Try Outs

    Thank you to all the players who came to the try outs for our team tonight.... Read More
>> GAME RESCHEDULED (Tuesday, April 17, 2018)
>> SUNDAY GAME CANCELLED! (Sunday, April 15, 2018)
>> K-W Rangers Try Outs (Friday, April 13, 2018)
>> Tryouts for 2018 - 19 Season (Friday, March 30, 2018)
>> Stockie to join Softball Spartans! (Thursday, March 29, 2018)
>> Brooklyn Cole to UW Warriors! (Thursday, March 29, 2018)
>> Morgan Dezell Joins Badgers! (Sunday, March 18, 2018)
>> Brooke DiCicco off to Western! (Sunday, March 18, 2018)
>> Lady Rangers Novice Red Visit (Sunday, February 11, 2018)
>> #BellLetsTalk (Tuesday, January 30, 2018)
>> GET the USA Canada Cup App (Thursday, November 09, 2017)
>> Rangers Finish NAHA with a tie (Sunday, September 03, 2017)
Subscribe Calendar of Events
<April 2018>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25262728293031
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293012345
Player Stats
Madison Beishuizen 15 17 32 10
Tatum James 13 8 21 10
Erika Bellamy 7 10 17 12
Brooklyn Cole 8 8 16 10
Caitlan Krasinski 9 5 14 18
     
Copyright © 2018 Waterloo K-W Rangers. All Rights Reserved                 site by MyOneSolution.com                           Home | Contact Us