Provincial Women’s Hockey League Internet Network
CWHL
                      OWHL                  Waterloo Ravens Girls Hockey                  
   PWHL
Waterloo K-W Rangers of the PWHL
  • Congratulations!

    Congratulations!

    Congratulations to K-W Rangers Megan Bates (Defense) and Morgan Dezell (Forward), who have been invited to attend the OWHA U16 Development Camp in July 2015. Read More
  • Fitness Testing - Wednesday Night

    Fitness Testing - Wednesday Night

    Dryland Fitness Testing will take place at Limitless Performance on Wednesday, April 22 at 8:30 pm. Read More
  • K-W Rangers Tryouts - Friday Night

    K-W Rangers Tryouts - Friday Night

    Thank you to all who attended the K-W Rangers tryouts Friday night! If your jersey number from Friday night is listed below, we invite you to come to our tryout on Saturday Apr 18th as directed by the coaches. Read More
>> Congratulations! (Wednesday, July 15, 2015)
>> Fitness Testing - Wednesday Night (Wednesday, April 22, 2015)
>> K-W Rangers Tryouts - Friday Night (Friday, April 17, 2015)
>> K-W Rangers Tryouts - Thursday Night (Thursday, April 16, 2015)
>> 2015 - 2016 Tryout Dates (Friday, March 20, 2015)
>> Edged by Oakville 1-2 (Saturday, February 28, 2015)
>> K-W Rangers stung by Hornet 0-3 (Friday, February 27, 2015)
>> Pair of Power Plays produce a win! (Sunday, February 22, 2015)
>> Road loss for the Rangers (Saturday, February 21, 2015)
>> K-W Rangers Announce Tailor Campbell's Commitment! (Sunday, February 15, 2015)
>> K-W Rangers announce Morgan Bates' Commitment (Sunday, February 15, 2015)
>> K-W Rangers and Mississauga Chiefs end all tied up (Sunday, February 15, 2015)
>> K-W Rangers double the Canadettes in a 4-2 win! (Saturday, February 07, 2015)
Subscribe Calendar of Events
<July 2015>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
2829301234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311
2345678
     
Copyright © 2015 Waterloo K-W Rangers. All Rights Reserved                 site by MyOneSolution.com                           Home | Contact Us